Adult Lessons

Adult Lessons run at Silcoates School on Monday evenings 7.45 - 8.30pm.
Select Content Template
Further dates to be confirmed.
Select Content Template

Private adult swimming lessons are held at Silcoates School in Wakefield on Tuesday evenings 7:45 - 8:30pm.

Lessons are priced at £12 per 45 minute session with a maximum of 6 adults per class and a water based teacher.

Payment is due, in advance, in 4 week blocks of £48. New adults may start during a term and fees are charged pro rata.

For further information please call our office: 01977 671755. 

Summer Term 1 Course Dates

Week 1

Tuesday 23rd April

£48

Week 2

Tuesday 30th April

£36

Week 3

Tuesday 7th May

£24

Week 4

Tuesday 14th May

£12

Summer Term 2 Course Dates

Week 1

Tuesday 21st May

£48

No Lessons - Half Term

Tuesday 28th May

X

Week 2

Tuesday 4th June

£36

Week 3

Tuesday 11th June

£24

Week 4

Tuesday 18th June

£12

Summer Term 3 Course Dates

Week 1

Tuesday 25th June

£48

Week 2

Tuesday 2nd July

£36

Week 3

Tuesday 9th July

£24

Week 4

Tuesday 16th July

£12

All lessons finish on Tuesday 16th July until September for the school summer holiday's.